Skip to content

Itschristopher's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

 

It’s finals week at school.

But in my mind, it’s summer. 

Is there something wrong with me?  Seriously, I have to have something wrong in my brain, some dog-gone synapseis not firing up there, or something, idk.  I literally put everything off until its too late. And you know you do it too.  You promise yourself at the end of every semester youre gonna do better next time.  and you WILL.  You’ll totally buy all the right supplies, and be totally neat and organized…for like two weeks.  But the first thing that comes your way and knocks you out of your groove (assuming you even get into one), that whole house of cards comes falling down. 

A wise (and amazingly beautiful) person once told me that the definition of crazy is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results. 

call me crazy  

 

ps. i know this isn’t funny, but eff you i just didn’t feel funny today, but i still wanted to post, so screw you-it’s my blog

