Skip to content

Itschristopher's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

All my bags are packed I’m ready to go…

I have 3 days left.  And I feel like these are going to be either the 3 fastest or the slowest days of my life.  It might go quick, because I’ll be hanging out with all my friends, OR it’ll be super slow because I’m too excited about leaving.  Time can only tell.  PS, sorry I have not posted in a while, I’ve been neglecting my duties as a civil servant (serving you, the citizens, mildly entertaining blogs that don’t make you LOL, but just LQTM- laugh quietly to myself).  This last week has been pretty crazy/fun.  I even went hiking again (although there was no peril this time around), this time to Ontario Peak.  The 3 buddies I went with, though, had never been backpacking before, and I FREAKING swear, these guys should go to AA for being such w(h)ine-o’s.  And they were too prissy to eat chef boyardee ravioli.  THIS IS FREAKIN CAMPING FOOD.

wtf do you want?  friggin roast beef sandwich? Grow a pair, boys.

Not that I’m in any way the man-of-all-men (I have the body of a 16 yr old boy), I’m just saying suck it up and EAT.

In other news, here’s my itinerary for my trip:

  • London
  • Paris
  • Madrid
  • Barcelona
  • Rome
  • Venice
  • Berlin
  • Frankfurt
  • Amsterdam
  • Brussels
  • France again
  • London again
  • Ireland, if we feel like it

(for those of you envying me, read Job 5:2, you sinner)

